Power point..

So I’m thinking for the powerpoint, I’m going to break it down in sections. I figured the first few slides would be defining what nature-deficit disorder is.. and probably in lengthy detail. then the next few slides will be examples from the book of how times are different now then what they were back in the day. the last few slides i would do examples of how the book is taking steps to change it. and what we as a class can do to change it.

Let me know what you think, and if you can give me some examples, that would be great! see you guys Tuesday

1 Comment

October 22, 2012 · 4:13 am

One response to “Power point..

  1. I think that’s a good idea, we can talk about it today in class.

Leave a Reply

